Bangladesh Open University(BOU) BA/BSS Exam Routine 2017

Bangladesh Open University(BOU) BA/BSS Exam Routine 2017

Bangladesh Open University  BA/BSS and BBA exam will be begin 21 April 2017 and The Exam Will End 19 May 2017. Exam Will be held at 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm. The bou BA BSS exam Routine published on daily news papers and Bangladesh Open University Official Site

(BOU)  BA/BSS Exam Routine 2017 has been announced on daily newspaper & Bangladesh Open University (BOU) official website at www.bou.edu.bd and  our website www.alleducationbd.com.

Bangladesh Open University Exam routine 2017

Open University BA/BSS Exam Routine 2017

BOU BA/BSS Exam Routine 2016. Bangladesh Open University BA/BSS Exam Routine 2014 year for 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th semester has been available online and our website as well. Students can able to check 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th semester exam routine for year 2016 of Bangladesh Open University official website. So, Find the Exam Schedule of Bangladesh Open University BA/BSS Routine 2017.

BOU exam routine 2017

am Date

Exam Time

9:00 am to 12:00 pm 2:0 pm to 5:00 pm
Subject Subject Code Subject Subject Code

7th August (Friday) Bangla Language-1 BBA-1301 Islamic Studies-3 BIS-4303
8th August (Saturday) History-3 BHI-4303
14th August (Friday) English BEN-1301 Political Science-3 BPO-4303
21th August (Friday) Civil Education-1 BCE-1301 Sociology-3 BSO-4303
22th August (Saturday) Economics-3 BEC-4303 Philosophy-3 BPH-4303
28th August (Friday) Civil Education-2 BEC-1302 Islamic Studies-4 BIS-5304
29th August (Saturday) Geography & Environment-3 BGE-4303
4th (Friday) September Bangla Language-2 BBA-2302 Political Science-4 BPO-5304
11th September (Friday) History-1 BHI-2301 Sociology-4 BSO-5304
12th September (Saturday) Geography & Environment-4 BGE-5304 Economics-4 BEC-5304
18th September (Friday) Philosophy-1 BPH-2301 History-4 BHI-5304
19th September (Saturday) Philosophy-4 BPH-5304
2nd October (Friday) Islamic Studies-1 BIS-2301 History-5 BHI-6305
3rd October (Saturday) Geography & Environment-1 BGE-2301
9th October (Friday) Political Science-1 BPO-2301 Islamic Studies-5 BIS-6305
10th October (Saturday) Economics-1 BEC-2301
16th October (Friday) Sociology-1 BSO-2301 Political Science-5 BPO-6305
17th October (Saturday) Geography & Environment-5 BGE-6305
30th October (Friday) Islamic Studies-2 BIS-3302 Sociology-5 BSO-6305
31st October (Saturday) Economics-5 BEC-6305
6th November (Friday) Political Science-2 BPO-3302 History-2 BHI-3302
7th November (Saturday) Philosophy-5 BPH-6305
13th November (Friday) Sociology-2 BSO-3302 Philosophy-2 BPH-3302
14th November (Saturday) Economics-2 BEC-3302 Geography & Environment-2 BGE-3302

 

One thought on “Bangladesh Open University(BOU) BA/BSS Exam Routine 2017”

  1. I must say it was hard to find your page in google.
    You write awesome posts but you should rank your blog higher in search
    engines. If you don’t know how to do it search
    on youtube: how to rank a website Marcel’s way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *